I seem to be eternally damned

When I am observing the tenets of one religion, I am invariably violating those of another.  Thus when I think of eating, I think of sausages (thus running foul of the muslims) and of pepper steak, (thus running foul of the hindus).  I think of booze, which again is haraam for the muslims.  When I kill a cockroach, I am despised by the buddhists.  And my comb is unclean, I am hated by the sikhs.  Yet I love all these faiths.  I love Jain the most=fasting for days on end.

Leave a Reply

